Nalates’ Things & Stuff http://blog.nalates.net Second Life and Virtual Worlds Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:22:38 +0000 en hourly 1 http://blog.nalates.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-photoshootHF11-512-32x32.png Nalates’ Things & Stuff http://blog.nalates.net 32 32 18761052 OBDUCTION Released http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/obduction-released/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/obduction-released/#respond Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:22:38 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16880 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/obduction-released/feed/ 0 16880 Second Life Scams http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-scams/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-scams/#respond Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:47:51 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16877 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-scams/feed/ 0 16877 Second Life: Bento Example http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-bento-example/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-bento-example/#comments Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:41:41 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16875 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/24/second-life-bento-example/feed/ 2 16875 Is America Losing Its Free Speech Rights? http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/is-america-losing-its-free-speech-rights/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/is-america-losing-its-free-speech-rights/#comments Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:05:15 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16860 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/is-america-losing-its-free-speech-rights/feed/ 12 16860 Mesh Body ACI Values Compared http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/mesh-body-aci-values-compared/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/mesh-body-aci-values-compared/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:55:49 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16869 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/mesh-body-aci-values-compared/feed/ 0 16869 Sceond Life: Unscheduled Maintenance http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/sceond-life-unscheduled-maintenance/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/sceond-life-unscheduled-maintenance/#comments Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:08:23 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16872 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/sceond-life-unscheduled-maintenance/feed/ 1 16872 Second Life News 2016 w34 http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/second-life-news-2016-w34/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/second-life-news-2016-w34/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:15:49 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16865 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/23/second-life-news-2016-w34/feed/ 0 16865 Internet Problems? http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/internet-problems/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/internet-problems/#comments Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:00:58 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16856 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/internet-problems/feed/ 3 16856 Myst Online: Uru Live – Around? http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/myst-online-uru-live-around/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/myst-online-uru-live-around/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:36:11 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16852 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/myst-online-uru-live-around/feed/ 0 16852 A New Universe with Procedural Worlds http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/a-new-universe-with-procedural-worlds/ http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/a-new-universe-with-procedural-worlds/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:36:14 +0000 http://blog.nalates.net/?p=16850 Continue reading ]]> http://blog.nalates.net/2016/08/22/a-new-universe-with-procedural-worlds/feed/ 0 16850